What is an award program?

The program of study leading to an award of the University. Award programs lead to a qualification located at levels 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 or 10 of the Australian Qualifications Framework, these include:

  • Diplomas
  • Advanced Diploma
  • Associate Degree
  • Bachelor Degree
  • Bachelor (Honours) Degree
  • Graduate Certificate
  • Graduate Diploma
  • Masters and Doctoral degrees.
Was this answer helpful?
Your rating has been submitted; please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.

Answer ID: 398