How do I apply for special consideration for educational disadvantage via QTAC?

QTAC applicants seeking special consideration for educational disadvantage may apply under the Educational Access Scheme (EAS).

When you complete your QTAC application online, you will be directed to select one or more of the five EAS categories that are applicable to your situation.

The five categories are:

  • Financial Hardship
  • Home Environment and Responsibilities
  • English Language Difficulties
  • Personal Illness or Disability
  • Educational Disruption

Your application will be strictly confidential. However, certain people as assessors and professionals within Griffith will need to know your case to assess your application and make recommendations.

For further information, please visit QTAC - Educational Access Scheme.

Was this answer helpful?

Answer ID: 2243